The fourth Annual General Meeting of the Victorian Synchronized Iceskating Club Incorporated was held on 22nd March 2021, at 7pm via Zoom.

Congratulations to our new committee:

  • President: Karen Dukes

  • Vice-President: Sam Edmonds

  • Secretary: Paula Sutherland

  • Treasurer: Mike Thacker

  • General Committee: Paula Davis, Emily Ye

Access the minutes of the 2021 AGM here






Useful links for more information:

O'Brien Icehouse (This is where we train. Go to the O'Brien website to join us)

Ice Skating Victoria (Administrative body of figure skating in Victoria, Australia)

© 2018 by Vic Synchro.